



ÂM

@tamucosc

THE CONSTRUCTION SCIENCE DEPARTMENT FACULTY AND STAFF WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR ALLOWNG US TO BE A PART OF YOUR LIVES DURING YOUR HIGHER EDUCATION ADVENTURE. WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT YOU **ARE PREPARED FOR** SUCCESS & WILL DO GREAT THINGS IN YOU FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

www.cosc.arch.tamu.edu



HARD HAT CEREMONY AUGUST 2020

PROGRAM

WELCOME

Dr. Patrick Suermann '03, Department Head

CONGRATULATIONS

Dr. Jorge Vanegas, Dean, College of Architecture

STUDENT AWARDS

Phil Lewis, Graudate Program Coordinator Outstand Graduate Student Service Award Outstanding Graduate Student Research Award Shelley Smith '03, Undergraduate Program Director Gene Murphy Outstanding Undergraduate Award Cumberland Craftsman Award

SPEAKER

Mr. Gary Boldt '83, Senior Lecturer

HARD HAT PRESENTATION BTHO COVID 19

Keller Cox '21, Head Yell Leader



TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY Construction Science

AUGUST 2020 GRADUATES

Megan Bailey Dillon Beck Reid Berkenmeier Jose Berlanga, II Carter Cokinos Larry Counts Isaac De Leon Garrett Doiron Jerod Durst Chase Fenton Nicholas Hatcher Patrick Jones Hyder Kayani Adam King Clayton Klein Daniel Leija Raymond Limegrover Logan Maloney Joseph Mason Ethan McGee Raphael Mejia Wade North

Charles Oliver Gavin Planeta Samuel Ramert Tyler Rand Jason Reeves Christopher Reul **Bill Roberts** Samuel Rotholz Kendall Schneider Emily Taylor Jonathan Ungar Christopher Uptmore Jackson Wendes Elizabeth Williams Evan Williams Harrison Wilson Meng Yaw